GONE IS GONE (feat. Mastodon, Queens of the Stone Age, At the Drive-In Mitglieder) 

8-Track Debüt am 8.07.16 auf Black Dune Records / Rise Records/BMG 

Gone is Gone sind:

Sänger/Bassist – Troy Sanders (Mastodon)goneisgone_1

Gitarre – Troy Van Leeuwen (QOTSA)

Schlagzeug – Tony Hajjar (At The Drive In)

Gitarrist – Mike Zarin 

Neues Video „STARLIGHT“ (produziert von Raul Gonzo (†††, Pvris) ) :  https://vimeo.com/169720097

„Violescent“ Stream: https://itunes.apple.com/us/post/idsa.654b08d6-0716-11e6-b8e4-31ec5934ec00

Gone Is Gone EP:

01 Violescent

02 Starlight

03 Stolen From Me

04 Character

05 One Divided

06 Praying From the Danger

07 Recede and Enter

08 This Chapter

Durch die fortgesetzte Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.