Die Australier MAKE THEM SUFFER kündigen ihr neues Album „Worlds Apart“ für den 28. Juli auf Rise Records an! 
Pünktlich dazu gibt es mit „Fireworks“ den ersten Eindruck auf das neue Release mit dem passenden Video:
‚Worlds Apart‘ represents a new era for MAKE THEM SUFFER, sagt Sänger der Band Sean Harmanis
„We’ve taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It’s tough to say so early, but I think „World’s Apart“ is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time“, fügt er hinzu. 
„WORLDS APART“ Tracklist:
1. „First Movement“
2. „Uncharted“
3. „Grinding Teeth“
4. „Vortex“
5. „Fireworks“
6. „Contact“
7. „Power Overwhelming“
8. „Midnight Run“
9. „Dead Plains“
10. „Save Yourself“
„Worlds Apart“ ist ab sofort hier vorbestellbar:

Durch die fortgesetzte Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.